subscrever o vídeo do dia aeiou:
subscrição efectuada.
  • We Are The World: The Next Generation

    Partilha no teu site ou blog:

    The Youth comes together in an effort to remake We are the World for UNITY

    SOLO VOCALISTS (in order): H. Wood City, Brian McKnight Jr., Taylor Parks, Bobby Tinsley, Tori Kelly, Montana Tucker, Mishon, Tyna Q, Sy Sylvers, Solre, Raz B, Kristy Flores, Marcel Dion, Bobbie Riley, Deja Riley, Naturi Naughton, Porscha Coleman, Ariana Pierce, Alyxx Dione, Lil Mama, Prima J, Fizz & Boog, Chani, Lil Zane, H. Wood City, Karen Flores

    Produced and Directed by Pet Project Productions

    Executive Producer: Chantel “Chani” Christie

  • portal

    Chat Bla Bla

    mail grátis aeiou    zap aeiou

  • Área Pessoal