subscrever o vídeo do dia aeiou:
subscrição efectuada.
  • TAO Lounge 09

    Partilha no teu site ou blog:

    For its first year of existence, TAO Lounge wants to thank you all for your support. To celebrate, I invite all TAO Lounge fans to an ethereal and spiritual journey through a world where musical shamans, guru’s and incredible musicians from the Peruvian Altiplano to the pacific Islands via the arid hills of Spanish Andalusia and the soft morning mist over the shallow waters of Kerala, cultivate secrets, intrigues, fragrances, spices and exotic sensations… to reach… a kind of inner peace, abundance of beauty, elegancy and most of all… a chill attitude…

    Dim the lights, enjoy the trip……. peace….

    * Become a fan on Facebook:
    * All Track List Added at
    * All mixes also available on
    * Your comments are welcome

    TAO Lounge does not own anything in the video, including the audio and picture.
    The credits go to the respective owners. This video is purely fan-made, and will not
    be used for profit or illegal sharing. TAO Lounge has only uploaded this to share great music with the world.
    Thank you. Enjoy…

    Note to artists: In this compilation, I ensure to include as many of your details and info as possible so you all receive proper credit. However, if you wish to have your music removed from the TAO Lounge channel, please send a private message and I will remove it immediately.

    Track List:

    01 – Opening 
Dialogue – Sean Connery
    02 – Ruhe 
- Schiller
    03 – Summer Breeze 
In India – Buddha Vibes
    04 – Rising Sun – Sambox
    05 – Premonición – Miki Gonzalez
    06 – Hojar (Doug 
Wolfsohn mix) – Al-pha-X
    07 – Don’t forget me – Promid
    08 – Monsoon 
(Original Mix) – Michael E
    09 – Sunset 
Boulevard – Soundcreator
    10 – La Passifleur 
(Original) – Tape Five
    11 – Ain’t Feel 
Nothing – Zino & Tommy
    12 – High Definition 
Of Heart – Rey Salinero
    13 – Atesh – Merge Of Equals
    14 – Kamasutra in 
Heaven – Banghra Lounge
    15 – Vivir – Achillea
    16 – Lost Five 
(Instrumental) – Enigma
    17 – Gracia De Mujer – Flamenco Lounge
    18 – Every Day A New Story – Fragile State


A preparar comentários...
  • portal

    Chat Bla Bla

    mail grátis aeiou    zap aeiou

  • Área Pessoal