subscrever o vídeo do dia aeiou:
subscrição efectuada.
  • Simone Giertz’s Popcorn Machine!

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5
    Partilha no teu site ou blog:

    Please welcome the newest member of the Tested family, Simone Giertz!

    Watch the build of this machine here, which is a collaboration with Adam! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U4LZbewqB-E

    Find more of Simone’s robots here! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3KEoMzNz8eYnwBC34RaKCQ

    Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
    Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
    Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

    Tested is:
    Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
    Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
    Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
    Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
    Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
    Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
    Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
    Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
    Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
    Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

    Thanks for watching!

  • portal aeiou.pt

    Chat Bla Bla

    mail grátis aeiou    zap aeiou

  • Área Pessoal