subscrever o vídeo do dia aeiou:
subscrição efectuada.
  • Red Bull BC One World Final South Korea 2013

    Partilha no teu site ou blog:

    Red Bull BC One Red Bull BC One World Final South Korea 2013
    Location: Seoul, South Korea
    Date: November 30, 2013
    Location: Jamsil Arena, 10, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul
    Winner: Hong 10
    South Korea’s own Hong 10 is the 2013 Red Bull BC One World Champion. This year marked the 10-Year Anniversary of Red Bull BC One, where the World Final was held in Seoul, South Korea, home of some of the most innovative breaking today. In celebration of a decade of first-class breaking, all eight previous world champions (including two-time winner Lilou) returned to battle in Seoul.

    Red Bull BC One is the world’s most important one-on-one B-Boy competition in the world. Every year, thousands of dancers from around the world vie for a chance to represent at the World Final. Sixteen B-Boys will earn the right to enter into in an all-out battle on the Red Bull BC One stage, but only one will be crowned the champion.

    Red Bull BC One started in 2004 in Biel, Switzerland, and since has travelled to Berlin, Germany (2005), São Paulo, Brazil (2006), Johannesburg, South Africa (2007), Paris, France (2008), New York City, USA (2009), Tokyo, Japan (2010), Moscow, Russia (2011) and Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (2012).
    Roxrite (win) / Arex
    Lilou (win) / Taisuke
    Ronnie / Gravity (win)
    Mounir (win)/ Froz
    Wing (win)/ Nori
    Omar / Robin (win)
    Neguin (win)/ Lil Zoo
    Hong 10 (win)/ Menno

    Roxrite / Lilou (win)
    Gravity / Mounir (win)
    Wing (win) / Robin
    Lil Zoo / Hong 10 (win)

    Lilou / Mounir (win)
    Wing / Hong 10 (win)

    Mounir / Hong 10 (win)