subscrever o vídeo do dia aeiou:
subscrição efectuada.
  • Our Wedding Day

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5
    Partilha no teu site ou blog:

    Check out our wedding PHOTO ALBUM here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eGppwEmGgek

    LINKS:
    Videography: Joe Young http://www.josephyoungfilm.com/
    Photography: John Alexander http://www.jeaphotography.co.uk/
    Music: Landon Austin http://www.youtube.com/LandonAustin (Once in a Lifetime https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/once-in-a-lifetime-single/id573244884 & Stop Time https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/stop-time-single/id568999812)
    Coat Hangers: Twisted Hangers http://www.twistedhangers.com
    Bridesmaid Dresses: Watters http://watters.com/
    Bridesmaid Shoes: Upper Street http://www.upperstreet.com
    Bridesmaid Gifts: Kirstin Ash http://www.kirstinash.com/
    Personalised Dressing Gowns: Towel Soft http://www.towelsoft.co.uk
    Hair: Lisa Booth & GHD http://www.ghdhair.com/
    Makeup: Tati http://www.youtube.com/glamlifeguru and Fleur!
    Dress: Reem Acra http://www.reemacra.com/
    Veil: Reem Acra http://www.reemacra.com/
    Belt: Charlotte Thompson Bridal http://www.charlottethompsonbridal.com/
    Shoes: Freya Rose http://www.freyarose.com/
    Flowers: My mum!
    Cake: My mum!
    Photo Booth: Groovy Booth http://www.groovybooth.com/
    Marquee: Berry Marquees http://www.berrymarquees.com/
    Table Plan Mirrors: Out There Interiors http://www.outthereinteriors.com/mirrors/ornate-mirrors
    Furniture: Rio Lounge http://www.riolounge.co.uk/
    Band: SO2F http://www.so2f.com/
    Pizza: Hot Rocks Pizza http://hotrockspizza.co.uk/Welcome.html

    WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME
    ————————————————————————————
    VLOG CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/fleurdevlog
    BRIDAL CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/bridedeforce
    MY SHOP: http://shop.fleurdeforce.com/products
    TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/fleurdeforce
    BLOG: http://fleurdeforce.blogspot.com
    FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/fleurdeforce1
    INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/fleurdeforce

Comentários

A preparar comentários...
  • portal aeiou.pt

    Chat Bla Bla

    mail grátis aeiou    zap aeiou

  • Área Pessoal