subscrever o vídeo do dia aeiou:
subscrição efectuada.
Future Garage Mix - Trip On This 113 (2016)
Future Garage Mix - Trip On This 113 (2016) Tracklist: 00:00:00 E.lementaL–Landscape 00:05:25 Vacant–Empty (Original Mix) 00:09:20 lynchobite–Aftermath 00:13:35 DVRMS–Afterglow (n3gabeats Remix) 00:16:40 Aether x Pensees–Morfin 00:20:15 Andy Leech –Graff 00:23:05 ShoJuen x TeRL–Upsurge 00:27:20 LowXY–Dew 00:33:20 SEALINE - Damage 00:38:30 nvrmore–Almost Home (Original mix) 00:41:15 Direct–With Me 00:44:10 Azaleh–Transience 00:45:55 Kazukii–Hold On 00:49:50 Twisted Psykie–The City Speaks 00:52:40 SXXN–Shelter 00:55:30 Unworldly–Stay in Despair 00:58:28 Azaleh–Revenant 01:02:00 Aether x Pensees–Introvert Multi-Genre: Future Garage,Chillstep,Deep-Dubstep,Dark Deep Electronic,Post-Dubstep,Ambient,Atmospheric,Downtempo,Glitch,Bass,2 step All credits of tracks and arts by side artists goes to the authors of those tracks and arts. Fair use (non-commercial), with the purpose of support only.
A enviar... A enviar...

  • portal

    Chat Bla Bla

    mail grátis aeiou    zap aeiou

  • Área Pessoal