subscrever o vídeo do dia aeiou:
subscrição efectuada.
  • Carlinhos Cachoeira: Justiça bloqueia bens de outros envolvidos em fraude

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5

    A decisão bloqueou os bens do bicheiro, do ex-diretor da Delta Engenharia, Cláudio Abreu e de outras seis pessoas. Todos teriam fraudado uma licitação para o transporte público no Distrito Federal.

    A decisão bloqueou os bens do bicheiro, do ex-diretor da Delta Engenharia, Cláudio Abreu e de outras seis pessoas. Todos teriam fraudado uma licitação para o transporte público no Distrito Federal.
  • Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala – Catarina Almada [O Amor é Mágico: Expensive Soul]

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5

    Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala

    Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala
  • Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala – Teresa Queirós [You Give Me Something: James Morrison]

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5

    Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala

    Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala
  • Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala – André Abrantes [Drops of Jupiter: Train]

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5

    Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala

    Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala
  • Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala – Revelação das Votações

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5

    Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala

    Ídolos 2012 2ª Gala
  • LA CIMA DEL CIELO, Mayré En Latin American Idol 2006 / Concierto 1

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5

    Mayré Martínez, Interpretando LA CIMA DEL CIELO De Ricardo Montaner, En El Primer Concierto De Latin American Idol 2006.

    Mayré Martínez, Interpretando LA CIMA DEL CIELO De Ricardo Montaner, En El Primer Concierto De Latin American Idol 2006.
  • Human Slingshot Slip and Slide – Vooray

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5

    www.vooray.com Check below on how to get hooked up with Vooray clothes Vooray was the one that sponsored this event for this video!! And for everyone that sees this video are goes to there website, they are hooking them off with 15% off there clothes!! Hola! :) All you have to do is use this [...]

    www.vooray.com Check below on how to get hooked up with Vooray clothes Vooray was the one that sponsored this event for this video!! And for everyone that sees this video are goes to there website, they are hooking them off with 15% off there clothes!! Hola! :) All you have to do is use this promo code, "devinsuperslide"! Also make sure to check out there facebook page! :) www.facebook.com Honestly, Vooray is one of my favorite clothing companies around!! They are all super chill to work with, and they fit my "youtube brand" perfectly :) so I am in FULL support of them! And I'm not getting paid to say any of this, just for the record :) As far as the music goes.... I got full permission from my friends band to use it. "Can't Stop Won't Stop" wrote the music for this video! You can also buy the song used in the video off of there iTunes, check it out in the link right below! I have there facebook fanpage down below as well :) Check 'em out on iTunes - itunes.apple.com And be sure to add them on facebook :) www.facebook.com Film was made by Devin Graham For the filming of the event my friend Jace LeRoy was a HUGE help in making this all happen as well. We both ran cameras. Another guy filming the event also let us use the footage that he shot in the evening as well. Special thanks to Kevin Kartchner for that! On a technical note, we filmed this video with... Canon 5D Mark II Canon T3i As far as lenses we used: Canon 16-35mm F/2.8 L series lens Canon 70-200 F/2.8 L series ...
  • Ubisoft Press Conference

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5

    Watch the Ubisoft Press Conference live from LA Theater to discover the exciting games you’ll be playing tomorrow! The broadcast will be available anywhere in the world, and will start at: – June 4th: LA 3pm PDT / NYC 6pm EST / London 11pm GMT+1 – June 5th: Paris Midnight GMT+2 / Moscow 2am GMT+4 [...]

    Watch the Ubisoft Press Conference live from LA Theater to discover the exciting games you'll be playing tomorrow! The broadcast will be available anywhere in the world, and will start at: - June 4th: LA 3pm PDT / NYC 6pm EST / London 11pm GMT+1 - June 5th: Paris Midnight GMT+2 / Moscow 2am GMT+4 / Tokyo 7am GMT+9 / Sydney 8am GMT+10
  • Miami Zombie Attack Prank!

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5

    Miami Zombie Attack Prank Very Dangerous Prank! Almost Got Shot at 2:00! DO NOT TRY IT! Intro/Outro Instrumental by:goskateboard20 Main Instrumental by:bto1993 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! Follow me on: twitter.com Follow my fan page: www.facebook.com

    Miami Zombie Attack Prank Very Dangerous Prank! Almost Got Shot at 2:00! DO NOT TRY IT! Intro/Outro Instrumental by:goskateboard20 Main Instrumental by:bto1993 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! Follow me on: twitter.com Follow my fan page: www.facebook.com
  • Coldplay – Princess Of China ft. Rihanna

    teste
    FAVORITO
    3.00/5

    Princess of China featuring Rihanna, taken from the album Mylo Xyloto. Download from cldp.ly now. Music video by Coldplay performing Princess Of China. (P) 2012 The copyright in this audiovisual recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd

    Princess of China featuring Rihanna, taken from the album Mylo Xyloto. Download from cldp.ly now. Music video by Coldplay performing Princess Of China. (P) 2012 The copyright in this audiovisual recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd
  • portal aeiou.pt

    Chat Bla Bla

    mail grátis aeiou    zap aeiou

  • Área Pessoal